New Lexus IS 200t Cars — Houston Area

Check out New 2016 Lexus IS 200t inventory!

See 2017
  • Get free price quotes
  • Lock in a deal without leaving home
  • All through our accredited dealer network
New 2016 Lexus IS 200t

2016 Lexus IS 200t Overview

2016 Lexus IS 200t

  • New entry-level trim
  • New 241-hp, turbocharged 2.0-liter 4-cylinder engine
  • Available F Sport Package includes unique styling, tuned suspension, and premium interior

The 2016 Lexus IS 200t is the new entry-level, luxury compact sedan that replaces the old IS 250. It also has an available F Sport Package, which includes unique exterior styling, tuned suspension, and more premium interior features. It competes with the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, BMW 3-Series, and Audi A4.

Two trims are available: the base and F Sport.

With its massive spindle grill and sharp angled headlights, the IS 200t is an eye-catching sport sedan that prominently features the Lexus’ “L-finesse” design language. Standard features include a power moonroof, Xenon HID headlights, LEDs for the daytime running lights and fog lights, and heated side mirrors. LED headlights and unique 18-inch wheels are also available.

Powering the IS 200t is a new 241-hp, turbocharged 2.0-liter 4-cylinder engine mated to an 8-speed sport direct-shift automatic transmission and rear-wheel drive (RWD). Fuel economy for the IS 200t is an EPA-estimated 22/33 mpg city/highway.

Inside, the IS 200t has a great selection of colors and available packages for its luxurious interior. The driver-centric cabin has standard front bucket seats, a versatile 60/40-split folding backseat, an audio system with a 7-inch screen, USB ports, and Bluetooth connectivity for phone and audio. A tilt/telescoping steering wheel, remote keyless entry, push-button start, and automatic temperature control come standard as well. Optional features include leather upholstery, wood dashboard, a memory seat, heated steering wheel, heated/ventilated front seats, adaptive cruise control, an integrated navigation system, and a Mark Levinson premium audio system.

The Lexus IS 200t earned a full 5-star overall crash test safety rating from the NHTSA. 10 air bags, antilock brakes, and an electronic stability system come standard. A pre-collision system, blind spot warning, and lane departure warning are available as well.
Read more
  • Select a car below
  • Enter a ZIP Code
  • Click "Get Inventory Pricing" — It's as simple as that!

Lexus Dealers with Lexus IS 200t Inventory in the Houston Area

See inventory for other cities within the Houston area

Lexus IS 200t Inventory for Additional U.S. Cities